Directory

by  
OPSA Communications Team
banner-video

DIRECTORY | Office of the Principal Scientific Adviser to the Government of India

S. No NAME DESIGNATION TEL. NO & FAX NO. EMAIL
1. Prof. Ajay Kumar Sood
Shri Jitendra R Gaikwad
Shri Abhijit
Principal Scientific Adviser
Director/Staff Officer
Under Secretary
23022112 (O)
23022114 (O)
23022113 (F)

sood.ajay@gov.in
office-psa@nic.in
jr.gaikwad@nic.in
abhijit75@nic.in

2. Dr. (Mrs.) Parvinder Maini
Shri B. Mani
Scientific Secretary
OSD to Sc. Secretary
23022090 (O)
23022116 (F)
parvinder.maini@gov.in
secy@psa.gov.in
3. Dr. Neeraj Sinha
Shri Sanjay Kumar
Adviser/Scientist 'G'
PS
23022091 (O)
23022113 (F)
npsa@nic.in
sanjay.kumar.35@nic.in
4. Dr. Preeti Banzal
Shri V. S. Rao
Adviser/Scientist 'G'
PPS
23022115 preeti.banzal@nic.in
adviserpb@psa.gov.in
srveluturi@nic.in
5. Dr. Monoranjan Mohanty
Shri Surender Kumar
Adviser/Scientist 'G'
PPS
23022035 mohanty.m@gov.in
surender.kumar32@nic.in
6. Dr. Rakesh Kaur
Smt. Rashmi Sharma
Adviser/Scientist 'G'
DEO
23022119 kaur.rakesh@gov.in
rash.sharma@gov.in
7. Dr. Vishal Choudhary Scientist 'F' 23794553 choudhary.vishal@gov.in
8. Dr. Sangeeta Agarwal Scientist 'F' 23022034 sangeeta.agarwal77@gov.in
9. Ms. Remya Haridasan Scientist 'D' 23022402 remya.hari@gov.in
10. Shri Vivek Kumar Scientist 'D' 23062738 vivek.iist@psa.gov.in
11. Dr. Hafsa Ahmad Scientist 'D'   ahmad.hafsa@gov.in

PSA Fellows

S. No NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL
1. Dr. Arabinda Mitra Honorary Distinguished PSA Fellow

amitra@nic.in

2. Shri Shashi Shekhar PSA Fellow shekhar.shashi1956@gmail.com
3. Shri B. N. Satpathy PSA Fellow bn.satpathy@nic.in
4. Dr. Praveer Asthana PSA Fellow pasthana@nic.in
5. Dr. Sindura Ganapathi Visiting PSA Fellow sindura.ganapathi@nic.in
6. Shri Karthick Athmanathan Honorary PSA Fellow karthickathma@outlook.com

OSD

S. No NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL
1. Dr. Divya Vashisht OSD

divya.vashisht@gov.in

Financial Advisers

S. No NAME DESIGNATION TEL. NO & FAX NO. EMAIL
1. IFD AS & FA, MHA, NB 23094709/ 23093002

asfah@nic.in

2. IFA JS&FA, NATGRID 23473572 atulpmishra@nic.in

Administration

S. No NAME DESIGNATION TEL. NO & FAX NO. EMAIL
1. Shri Vikas Srivastava Deputy Secretary (Admin) 23022010

v.srivastava92@nic.in

2. Shri Amit Kumar Sharma Section Officer (Admin) 23022010 ak.sharma89@nic.in

Finance and Accounts

S. No NAME DESIGNATION TEL. NO & FAX NO. EMAIL
1. Shri Sushil Pal CCA 23073055
23473672

spal@nic.in

2. Ms. Raj Deshmukh PAO 23793526 pao.cabinet@nic.in

Strategic Alliance Division

Policy Analytics and Insights Unit

S. No NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL
1. Dr. B Chagun Basha Chief Policy Adviser

b.chagun@gov.in

2. Animesh Jain Policy Fellow janimesh@iisc.ac.in
3. Dakshata Lingayat Policy Fellow dakshatal@iisc.ac.in
4. Subarna S Policy Fellow subarnas@iisc.ac.in

Technical Unit

S. No NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL
1. Dr. Sneha Malhotra Chief Technology Officer 

sneha.malhotra@nic.in

2. Dr. DM Srujana Senior Technical Staff srujana.dm@nic.in
3. Shri Dibojit Pathak Young Professional dibojit.pathak@nic.in

Communications & IT

S. No NAME DESIGNATION EMAIL
  IT   sti-india@psa.gov.in
1. Md. Adil IT Engineer

adil.khokar@psa.gov.in

2. Maneesh Kumar Jha Technical Support Executive jhamaneesh90@gmail.com
  COMMUNICATION   communication-psa@psa.gov.in
3. Sanchita Jain Communications Specialist sanchita.jain@investindia.org.in
4. Shakun Shan Specialist (IT and Digital Services) shakun.shan@investindia.org.in

 

topbutton

Back to Top