DIRECTORY | Office of the Principal Scientific Adviser to the Government of India
 S. No Name  Designation Tel. No & Fax No. Email
1 Prof. Ajay Kumar Sood Principal Scientific Adviser 23022112 (O) sood[dot]ajay[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Jitendra R Gaikwad Director/Staff Officer 23022114 (O) jr[dot]gaikwad[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Abhijit Under Secretary 23022113 (F) abhijit75[at]nic[dot]in
2 Dr. (Mrs.) Parvinder Maini Scientific Secretary 23022090 (O) secy[at]psa[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri B. Mani  Principal Staff Officer  23022116 (F) secy[at]psa[dot]gov[dot]in 
3 Dr. Preeti Banzal Adviser/Scientist 'G' 23022115 adviserpb[at]psa[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri V. S. Rao PPS srveluturi[at]nic[dot]in
4 Dr. Monoranjan Mohanty Adviser/Scientist 'G' 23022035 mohanty[dot]m[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Harpreet Singh PPS harpreet[dot]singh1[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Surender Kumar PPS surender[dot]kumar32[at]nic[dot]in
5 Dr. Arun Bhardwaj Scientist/Engineer - SG 23022034 arun[dot]bh[at]gov[dot]in
6 Ms. Remya Haridasan Scientist 'D' 23022402 remya[dot]hari[at]gov[dot]in
7 Ms. Deepika Porwal Scientist 'D' 23022091 deepika[dot]porwal[at]psa[dot]gov[dot]in
8 Shri Vivek Kumar Scientist 'D' 23062738 vivek.iist[at]psa[dot]gov[dot]in
PSA Fellows
S. No Name Designation Email
1 Dr. A. K. Seth Distinguished PSA Fellow ajit[dot]seth[at]gov[dot]in
2 Dr. Arabinda Mitra Honorary Distinguished PSA Fellow amitra[at]nic[dot]in
3 Lt. Gen. Amit Sharma (Retd.) PSA Fellow amit[dot]sharma56[at]nic[dot]in
4 Dr. S.K. Vasudeva PSA Fellow sudeshkumar[dot]v[at]nic[dot]in
5 Dr. P.K. Saxena PSA Fellow saxena[dot]pk[at]gov[dot]in
6 Shri Shashi Shekhar PSA Fellow shekhar[dot]shashi1956[at]gmail[dot]com
7 Shri B. N. Satpathy PSA Fellow bn[dot]satpathy[at]nic[dot]in
8 Dr. Praveer Asthana PSA Fellow pasthana[at]nic[dot]in
9 Dr. Sindura Ganapathi Visiting PSA Fellow sindura.ganapathi[at]nic[dot]in
10 Shri Karthick Athmanathan Honorary PSA Fellow karthickathma[at]outlook[dot]com
Financial Advisers
  S. No Name  Designation Tel. No & Fax No. Email
1 Shri Sriram Taranikanti AS & FA (IFD, MHA) 23094709/ 23093002  asfah[at]nic[dot]in
2 Shri Ravinesh Kumar JS & FA (NDMA) 26701709 fa[at]ndma[at]nic[dot]in
S. No Name Designation Tel. No & Fax No. Email
1 Shri Vikas Srivastava Deputy Secretary (Admin) 23022010 v[dot]srivastava92[at]nic[dot]in
2 Shri Amit Kumar Sharma Section Officer (Admin) 23022010 ak[dot]sharma89[at]nic[dot]in
Finance and Accounts
S. No Name Designation Tel. No & Fax No. Email
1 Shri Sushil Pal CCA 23073055 spal[at]nic[dot]in
2 Ms. Raj Deshmukh PAO 23793526 pao[dot]cabinet[at]nic[dot]in
Strategic Alliance Division
S. No Name Designation Email
1 Dr. Sapna Poti Director, Strategic Alliances sapna[dot]poti[at]gov[dot]in
2 Rahul Kulshreshtha Manager rahul[dot]kulshreshtha[at]investindia[dot]org[dot]in
3 Soumanil Mukherjee Consultant soumanil[dot]mukherjee[at]investindia[dot]org[dot]in
4 Kavita Tiwari Consultant kavita.tiwari[at]investindia[dot]org[dot]in
Policy Insights and Analytics Unit
S. No Name Designation Email
1 Dr. B Chagun Basha Chief Policy Adviser b.chagun[at]gov[dot]in
2 Vaishnavi Satpute Policy Fellow vaishnavids[at]iisc[dot]ac[dot]in
3 Dakshata Lingayat Policy Fellow dakshatal[at]iisc[dot]ac[dot]in
4 Animesh Jain Policy Fellow janimesh[at]iisc[dot]ac[dot]in
5 Rohan Barad Program Manager, Initiatives rohansingh[at]iisc[dot]ac[dot]in
Technical Unit
S. No Name Designation Email
1 Dr. Sneha Malhotra Chief Technology Officer  sneha[dot]malhotra[at]nic[dot]in
2 Dr. DM Srujana Senior Technical Staff srujana[dot]dm[at]nic[dot]in
3 Dr. Dharmendra Kumar Panchariya Senior Technical Staff dharmendra[dot]89[at]gov[dot]in
4 Suneet Mohan Technical Staff suneet[dot]mohan[at]nic.[dot]in
5 Dr. Zeba Technical Staff zeba[dot]hasan[at]nic[dot]in
6 Pankaj Pandey Technical Staff pankaj[dot]pandey7[at]nic[dot]in
7 Shubham Agrawal Technical Staff shubham[dot]agrawal95[at]nic[dot]in
Communications & IT
S. No Name Designation Email
IT sti-india[at]psa[dot]gov[dot]in
1 Md. Adil Young Professional adil[dot]khokar[at]psa[dot]gov[dot]in
2 Maneesh Kumar Jha Technical Support Executive jhamaneesh90[at]gmail[dot]com
Communications communication-psa[at]psa[dot]gov[dot]in
3 Sanchita Jain Communications Specialist sanchita[dot]jain[at]investindia[dot]org[dot]in
4 Shakun Shan Specialist (IT and Digital Services) shakun[dot]shan[at]investindia[dot]org[dot]in
5 Jahnab Bharadwaj Communications Associate jahnab[dot]bharadwaj[at]investindia[dot]org[dot]in


You may be interested in

Science, Technology  and Innovation  Policy 2020

Science, Technology and Innovation Policy 2020

Give your feedback on  National Research Foundation 2020

Give your feedback on National Research Foundation 2020


Back to Top